Editor’s pick at National Geographic Photo Contest

Entry National Geographic Traveler Photo Contest 2014

Nominated as editor’s pick – Khmer Boxer in Phnom Penh

One of my two entries at the 2014 NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC Traveler Photo Contest got nominated as editor’s pick of the week. I didn’t even know about it until Sree, one of my blog readers who is also participating, told me about it. So it was quiet a surprise and a very pleasant one. The image is the Khmer Boxer during a fight in Phnom Penh. This time I edited it in black and white which I actually like a lot better than than the color version. You can find the contest and my epicture here.


Facebook-iconCheck out my new Facebook Page for ESCapology. Get fresh updates, more travel photographs, stories and my thoughts on traveling and backpacking. Cheers!

 

Categories: Photography, Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

What do you think?

Blog at WordPress.com.

